Management Council

There shall be Management Council for each National Laboratory for management of affairs of the laboratory within the framework of Rules & Regulations, Directions and Guidelines issued by Society, Governing body, Director General and the Director.  The Management Council shall meet as and when required for effective management of the Lab./Instt. but not less than thrice in a financial year.

The Management Council of CSIR-NML
1. Dr. I. Chattoraj, Director, CSIR-NML Chairman
2. Dr. K. Muraleedharan, Director, CSIR-CGCRI Member
3. Dr. S K Pal, Senior Principal Scientist & Head RPBD Member
4. Dr. J. Swaminathan, Sr. Principal Scientist Member
5. Dr. Sheuli Hore, Principal Scientist Member
6. Dr. Rajneesh Kumar, Sr. Scientist Member
7. Dr. Sudeep Kundu, Scientist Member
8. Dr. M. K. Mahato, Pr. Technical Officer Member
9. Shri A. M. Pradhan, FAO Member (Ex-Officio)
10. Shri Kaushik Bhattacharya, AO Member Secretary (Ex-Officio)